Parents Reviews

Parents Reviews

Mummy of Constance aged 1.5 

 “ Constance spent a very good first year at Monroe’s nursery.
She enjoyed coming at the nursery and liked her teachers a lot, Miss Kerrie and Miss Joan who took great care of her."

Alex (mum of Henri age 3 years)

 “We are delighted with Monroe’s and would wholly recommend it to prospective parents.
Every member of staff (From receptionist, T.A, to teachers and headmistress) is professional.
My only criticism is I with class is a would be a bit smaller.”

Nino and Claudia Parents of Dominic age 18 months
Dear Sharron and all staff at Monroe’s Nursery:

Our son Dominic commenced nursery with Monroe’s at the age of 18 months. During his stay at nursery for 2 years we are more than pleased with his development.
This we attribute to the care, patience aviated by Miss Diane, Miss Tracy and also Miss Penny and the entire staff at Monroe’s..
We would be more than happy to recommend Monroe’s to any parent whom may ask

Our little man has grown in confidence and we can see he has enjoyed his time at Monroe’s. It is also certainly disappointing that Dominic is now entering big school.
(Sharron please open a big school) therefore our son could have stayed with you guys.

P.S we will be back with our second child.

Mother of Lincoln age 2.5yrs :

Our son  has only been in his new class a couple of weeks, but we can currently can say enough good things about it.
His teacher Miss Diane is excellent. She has been very supportive and even managed to get our son off his dummy!
He loves coming to Monroe’s and the nursery feels more like a family with each year that passes.

Karen Osman Mother of Ryan age 1yr.:

Miss Kerrie has been amazing settling Ryan into his few days of nursery – even arranging him to have his party on the second day of term!
Reassuring, helpful and communicative Ms. Kerrie’s care has meant I can  go back to work knowing that Ryan is happy and in the best hands.

Debbie. Mother of Billy (2yrs old)

 
"Extremely happy with all teachers and assistants at Monroe’s Nursery.

Billy has shown extreme development the past 6 months that he has been attending school.

His development in all fields is noticeable by everyone.

Many thanks for looking after our treasure.

Keep up the good work."

Melissa, mother of Michael Age 11 months :

Miss Ana has been very supportive with the transition of our son going to the nursery for the first time.
She always answers my calls and updates me on Michael’s day.

Sara, mother of Pietro age 2 years   June 2017 :

The experience at Monroe’s Nursery was great. Pietro was always very happy to join his class in the morning and I did not expect he would be able to learn so many things in very different fields.
What I found most amazing is the friendly atmosphere that Miss Clare and the assistants were able to create for the group

Mum of Michael age 3.5 years.  June 2017:
We would like to thank Miss Francesca for her energy, she spends with the turtle class.
Her engagement is out of this world. I wish Mikey could stay forever with her.

Mother of Alessie age 8 months  May 2017:
We are so happy to have Alessie at Monroes!
You are all so warm and caring persons and we can really see that Alessie enjoys being with you!!
We feel that our baby is in such a good care at Monroes and that feels good, you are really wonderful.

Arhans parent :Arhans parent :
My son loves coming to school every day. He’s been here since he was 10 months old and the last year Monroe’s teachers have been a huge part of his life.
It is lovely to see all of you invest so much love, care and time in our kids growth.
Thank You Monroe's

Vanessa:
We brought our son from 5.5 months and from the very first day Monroe’s staff have felt more like family.
My son has loved coming here from day one. He has never cried when I dropped him off, and the staff are incredibly caring, welcoming and understanding.
We looked at a lot of nurseries for our baby and Monroe’s was by far the best!
Thank You Monroe's

Sofia (Daniels mum):
Thank you so much for excellent facilities and friendly staff in Monroe’s.
We can see the change and development in our son since starting the nursery.
My son is very happy.

Melissa:
Since joining the nursery we have seen Jack grow and develop so much at Monroe’s.
Ms Clare, Ms Armie and Ms Sheryl are a delight and we know he is in great hands!
Thank You Monroe's

Dominic’s parents:
We have only fond words of how we are pleased with our little man’s development.
We were very encouraged with his progress and we feel you do a fantastic job.
Thank You Monroe's

DORIS :
My choice to put my child in Monroe's Nursery was one of the easiest most instantaneous decisions i could make. The staff is good and very friendly, nursery is clean. The facilities are tailor made to fit the needs of the children. All other activities held in the nursery are very great.
Thank You Monroe's

annabelle:
My daughter attends Monroe's Nursery and I am very happy with the Nursery ,the staff very friendly and approachable.

alice36:
We would like to thank Monroe's Nursery team taking care of my son ,its always easy to say that we are getting the service for the money that we pay for ,but up to my knowledge this is one of the best nursery which has various activities which help the children to learn things on their own.
I thank the entire team for the great efforts for providing quality environment.

Sherry ageishi says:
January 28, 2015, 11:10 am
This is one of the best nursery which has various activities which help the children to learn things on their own.
I thank the entire team for the great efforts for providing quality environment.

Thank You Monroe's

Anna says:
Monroe's Nursery is the perfect place we have been looking for.we like the friendly environment in the nursery is providing every child is treated individually and not just a piece of puzzle. I noticed in the report i got at the end of the term that my daughter was closely observed.The activities held in the nursery are very great.always thankful to Monroes.
January 6, 2015, 2:37 pm

Olivia Cenzan:
We are very happy with the Nursery so far ,the development in our son since he has been to the nursery is appreciable. Monroe's Nursery is the second home for my son .all the staff you have and facilities, everything we Love It.

doris MIss:
Excellent Nursery in JBR. It has a nurturing, loving environment and includes a play area. Our son started as Monroe's Nursery three months ago. Since he is an observer, he did not interact a lot with the other kids when he joined. However, now he now knows everyone's name and tells us who his friends are in class. Thank you Monroe's.

kathrine Joy : 

Hi Monroe's, I just wanted to say what a fabulous staff u had ,my daughter finish her second term i never think that your staff will take care of my daughter like this really am happy apart from this the events and tour held in your nursery is really great. Thank you Monroe's.

Joceline Joe :
Thanks Monroes, Fabulous staff you had, my son finish his first term you all have taken good care and everything, the events, Tours that are held at the Nursery are good. I wish you all the best and hope this nursery will be best nursery in Dubai.

Annabelle Anna:

Happy New Year...Excellent staff i have seen ever before ,i love the nursery the way they teaching and caring to my child is great loving it.
thank you Monroe's Nursery , i wish you all the best

Doris Karen:

Thumbs up to Monroe's Nursery...

Recommended by a friend, and we love this place. My daughter loves her teachers. a superb environment for the kids with lots of activities.

Anna Ava:

My son started Going Nursery ,I wondered when he starts using English words and enjoying with his friends in nursery, Thank you Monroe's.


 "I feel like my son has gained so much confidence since attending Ms.
Claire's Starfish class. The assistants, Maryam & Aloha, are so attentive and just amazing with the children. I couldn't be happier with this nursery, truly! My son comes home from nursery every week with a new word or excitement over something he's learned.
I feel like the entire staff care about my child. The other room teachers even know my child's name...it probably doesn't hurt that my son is ridiculously cute, but I'm sure that has nothing to do with it, they are all so great and it's a special place!"

Kind Regards,
Declan's Mom, Larissa :)

Name: Raziya 
Child Name: Mansur

 "We are very happy and our son enjoying at nursery. Thanx Monroe’s! And big thanx for our teacher ms. Claire"

Taisiia (mum of Adam Megahed  age 3 Years)
Had a very helpful conversation with Miss Diane and seems like she had a solid plan for how to improve my son’s skill, both of teacher’s assistance are very nice and know how to make our kids smile!

We are very pleased to inform u that our son Hrihan is always excited and happy to attend nursery. Miss Kerrie and her team takes good care of Hirhan
And I am sure other kids as well. Over special thanks to Miss Kinda and Principal Miss Sharron for managing day to day operations and keeping close eye on the kids. ALL THE BEST 
  
PARENT NAME: MANDAR H. SAWANT                                                                                
CHAILD’S NAME: HRIHAN MANDAR.SWANT 
CLASS:  DAISY                                                                                                 
AGE: 2YEARS 7MONTHS

Qalhillaw Parent of Jafa
Thank you for your efforts.
"It has been a week since Jafar started the term, we already could see differences. He have noticed he is more at ease generally, less frustrated, he’s also communicating better.
Separation anxiety has been less and less. We want him to be a happy child."


Irene Mother of Mateo
"We are very happy. Mateo enjoys going to the nursery with Miss Sarah. And this is the most important thing to us.
We would love if you had catering for the children and would be nice to have an hour or two a week of French. Put that as just a wish, nothing else."

Shakha  Mother of Kabir.

"Well I am more than happy to send Kabir to Monroe’s.Everyone is so warm and lovely.Best point about Monroe’s is the individual attention every child gets. I have literally seen Kabir growing in every aspect."

Debbie. Mother of Billy (2yrs old)
"Extremely happy with all teachers and assistants at Monroe’s Nursery. Billy has shown extreme development the past 6 months that he has been attending school.
His development in all fields is noticeable by everyone.Many thanks for looking after our treasure.Keep up the good work."

Fedor’s mother Age 3 years.
"We greatly appreciate your work.Fedor loves the nursery and the teachers. Miss Francesca is kind and courteous. Thank you all for good environment for my child."

Oksana, mother of Lana (age 2years)]

"Lana really enjoys nursery and learnt a lot at it. Sometimes we have really hard time guessing about new words or actions she has learnt .The only thing she is a bit scared (not fan) of big number of people, so recent events like Halloween were a bit too overwhelming for her. Exceot this we are totally satisfied with nursery."



 

Nablia   Azaan age 2yrs.

We are very happy with the nursery, so is my son who loves going to the nursery daily. He is learning something new every day and we are happy with his progress. We would definitely recommend Monroe’s to our friends.

Darmani Mother of Ava (Age 2)
Ava has really enjoyed her time at Monroe’s nursery. Monroe’s has taught her a lot in the last 2 years.All the teachers are lovely and are highly trained. Our nurse at the nursery has been so helpful.Overall Monroe’s nursery is an amazing nursery.

A.B  28/06/2021

“As a parent, we are very happy and satisfied with the choice we made when enrolling our child at Monroe’s Nursey. She is very happy to go to the nursery every day and enjoys the daily activities.

Thank you for all the work and effort done by your staff”.

Parent of 3yr old child.June 2021

Thank you to the teachers who cared about my child even in the period of the virus. Moreover, thank you to Ms. Faiza and Ms Precy who have had a huge amount of patience and encouraged his language. As well as life skills in my child.  As parents we benefited a lot from the continuous support’.

Parent of child aged 4 years.30 June 2021


“Dear teacher of Mehrimah, thank you for being patient with our kids and teaching them count, sing, and etc. Mehrimah is very happy and asking if she can go to nursery every day. She is in very good mood after nursery day, of course its difficult wake up but when she remember how she enjoys”.

Reema mother of Reeva  | June 30th 2021

Ms. Faiza is amazing !

Love the fact how she has helped settle Reeva in the nursery and offered good advice always!
Great work!”

Parent of Bubble 4 child|30/06/2021

We cannot appreciate more how much love, passion and effort you all put to create such a wonderful place to learn and grow.

Thank you for being our partners for our children’s and parent’s journey!”

Rhianna Miller |3/7/21

We love Monroe’s so much!
All the caregivers are so friendly, loving and professional- and all the activities are great.
The whole family abroad loves reading the daily activity summary the nursery provides.
Since starting nursery in the fall of 2020 Kinzie has developed in so many ways – Thank you!

Parent of Bubble 1|4/7/21

My son has made great progress in his communication and interpersonal skills, which us testament of the amazing support and guidance he is being given by his teachers Ms. Alice and Ms. Caroline.

Nabila.  |5/7/21


Azrah has learnt a lot from the daycare. She speaks a lot more words, we do see a development.

We are very happy with Ms. Alice and Ms. Caroline with the way they take care of Azrah.

Thanks’.

Parent of Bubble 1. |7.07.21


My daughter joined Monroe’s nursery in January 2021, she was 20 months and is fully settled at the nursery. She is always happy to join her class and as a parent, I have peace of mind when dropping her off here.  Ms Sharron is really able to build a special bond with every kids and always welcome us with a big smile.

Her new teacher Ms. Alice and the teaching assistant Ms. Caroline really knows my child well and she truly enjoys learning and exploring with them.

Thank you for everything you do.

Parent Review Form